There are two ways to delete your contacts.
From the list view:
- Go to the Contacts Tab
- Select the contact(s) you want to delete
- Click on the trashcan icon.
While viewing a contact:
- Select the 3 dots at the top of a contact record.
- Select "Delete Contact."
Once you delete a contact, it is moved to the "Removed Contacts" filter which can be found in your Contacts tab.
To remove the contact permanently, access this filter, choose the contact and select "Delete Permanently".
Please note: The account admin has the ability to disable bulk deleting. If this option has been disabled, you will see the message "Bulk delete is disabled by your administrator".
If you have any questions, please write us at firstname.lastname@example.org, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT.