Nimble enables you to create saved segments your lists of contacts. You may also remove a saved segment at anytime. To do this, take the following steps:

  1. Go to your Contacts tab
  2. Select the Saved Segment you created and would like to delete
  3. Click the top trashcan icon (Breathe easy, contacts won't be deleted, only the segment :)
  4. Confirm the deletion

If you have any questions, please write us at care@nimble.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT. 

Did this answer your question?