Leading up to the days of your business trial expiration - Nimble will send you a few emails, reminding you to enter a payment method to keep your account active.
 
 If your trial expires, you will be locked out of accessing your account features.
 
 You may do the following:

 

  1. Convert to a Business account by adding your billing information in Settings >> Billing
  2. Delete your account:
     

Click here to learn how to delete your account.

 
As part of our Terms of Service and internal policy, we will delete your expired trial account 60 days after the trial expiration date.
 
 
 
If you have any questions, please write us at care@nimble.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT. 

Did this answer your question?