This is an overview of what happens if your account is "Past Due".
 

How do I know if my account is "Past Due?" 

In Settings >> Billing, we will display that your account is "Past Due." This is likely because we are unable to process a charge on your account and you have accrued a balance on your account for your previous months of activity.

What happens if my account is "Past Due?" 

If your account is "Past Due" you will be locked out of accessing your account features.
 
You will be prevented from taking any action, aside from paying or deleting your account.

You may bring your Nimble account current by visiting your Settings >> Billing page within your account, and selecting the option to "Retry Payment" or "Update Payment Info" towards the top of the page.

 
To delete your account, please read more details here: 

  • If are you a Google apps user with Nimble, click here to learn how to delete.
  • If you are a regular user with Nimble, click here to learn how to delete.

As part of our Terms of Service and internal policy, we will delete your past due account 30 days after the "Past Due" date.


If you have any questions, please write us at care@nimble.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT. 

Did this answer your question?