To delete a large group of contacts, please take the following steps:
1. Select the check box at the top of your list of contacts
2. Select the blue text: "select all ### contacts."
3. Select the trashcan icon.
4. That's it!
Please note: the account admin has the ability to disable bulk deleting. If this option has been disabled, you will see the message "Bulk delete is disabled by your administrator".
If you will not be restoring the contacts to your account later, be sure to also remove them from your Contacts Trash Bin (available for users on the Business and Contact plans) - learn more about this feature here.