How do I remove a user and a license?

For cases where you are downsizing your Nimble team, take the following steps to remove both a user and a license.

  1. In Nimble, go to Billing >> Manage Users, select the user you wish to remove from your account and click "Delete User".

  2. To remove the user and license, check the box that reads "To remove the license, please check this box".

    Please note: If you will be replacing the removed user with a new user immediately, make sure the license removal box is NOT checked before confirming your changes. Then, you can click "Invite Users" again to add the new team member without having to add the license again and incurring an additional payment.

See it in Action: 


If you have any questions, please write us at care@nimble.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT. 

Did this answer your question?