We understand that sometimes, we're just not the right fit or it's not the right time to use Nimble.
Before you consider canceling your Nimble account, reach out to us at Nimble Customer Care and we will try our best to help you make the most out of your Nimble account.
If you really want to leave Nimble, please follow the steps below to cancel your account. Please note: Account can only be deleted from a web browser.
For Regular Accounts:
In Nimble, go to Settings >> My Account, then select "Delete Account'
Next, you'll be taken to a confirmation page to delete your account.
Note: Nimble cannot recover your data once your account is deleted.
Click Ok-Continue to proceed and Nimble will prompt you for your login password. Enter your password and select "Delete Account".
For G-Suite / Google Apps Accounts:
- Have your Google Apps Domain Admin go to your Google Apps Domain Management page and remove Nimble from "Installed Apps".
- You will see a confirmation to delete your account from Google. Once you confirm this, your account and all of its data will be removed from our system.
For the full steps from Google, please visit this page.
If you have any questions, please write us at email@example.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT.