When you subscribe to an annual Nimble account, a discount of up to 25% is automatically applied to your plan.
This means when upgrading to the Business Plan, your subscription amount will be just $19/per license/per month when billed annually.
Take a look at the Business Plan on our pricing page here: https://www.nimble.com/pricing/
Upgrading your plan is easy!
At the top of Settings >> Billings, you will see the amount of days left in your trial and your next billing date. You'll also see the total amount that you will be billed for along with a price breakdown of number of licenses, contact or storage upgrades, and more.
From here, you will be able to choose the right plan for you and your team. As we want to provide you with the most savings possible, the toggle view is defaulted to an annual subscription.
For trial users - to start, select the "Annual Business CRM."
For monthly subscribers - to change your current subscription, select "Switch to Annual."
Enter Payment Details
Once you have selected your plan, you will be prompted to enter your payment information. To the right, you'll see the payment details which includes the amount to be billed to the card on file along with your next payment date.
Please note: If you are currently in a monthly subscription, you may be billed a pro-rated fee and your payment day may change to the current day.
After your payment details have been entered, you've successfully concluded the steps for upgrading your plan to an annual subscription. A receipt will be delivered to the inbox of your registered Nimble account.
You will also see the transaction under the "Billing History" section of the Billing page.
Prior to upgrading, be sure to confirm the price to be billed to the card on file.
Under "Account Usage" you can check the amount of licenses, contacts, storage amount, enrichment credits, and group message upgrades that are currently applied to the account. Make adjustments so you are only paying for what you need.
Enrichment credits are not included in the annual subscription.
You may change your plan 30 days before your next billing cycle.