The registration page titled "My Account" provides you with the ability to setup your company's account details.

In Settings >> My Account enter basic details about yourself and your company, in addition to setting up global account settings:

  • Name, Job Title, and Company details
  • Time Zone
  • Currency Preference
  • Date Format
  • Deleted Contacts History - How far back should Nimble save deleted contacts for reinstatement to the account? (Note - On the Contact Plan, the value in this field cannot be changed from 30 days.)

Did this answer your question?