Nimble’s Workflow feature enables you and your team to track all of your most important processes in one place. When you receive a new lead, contact, or company, your team can skip the spreadsheets and add them directly to a workflow to begin the nurturing process; moving the person along from stage to stage until a successful outcome is reached.

More details about Workflows can be found here: What is Nimble's Templated Workflow

With Workflow privacy, you can set certain permissions to ensure only certain team members can alter boards and stages.

In Settings >> Privacy Settings, choose "Create New Team" if you have not set up groups for permission just yet.

Once this is done, you'll see the following two permissions as it relates to Workflows:

  • Override workflow stage change - Allows to return contacts to a previous stage (including from final stages) and remove records about the state change

  • Managing workflows - Allows creating, archiving, and editing workflows and everything associated with them

To ensure the privacy of your contacts and leads, you'll want to set certain permissions which you can learn more about here:

Nimble's Contact Privacy Feature

If you have any questions, please write us at care@nimble.com, initiate a chat from this FAQ, or join one of our Nimble Onboarding and Best Practices sessions, held every weekday at 9 AM PT.


Did this answer your question?